We are currently operating a queuing system for new investment into the Access Accounts and as a result your funds will be invested at a slower pace than usual. Click here to find out more.

Find a Relationship Director

We have a national team of Relationship Directors who are dedicated to assisting you and your client to structure the right deal.

Simply sort by region to find your local Assetz Capital representative.

Filter by
Michael Baker

Michael Baker

South East England | Greater London

michael.baker@assetzcapital.co.uk

07557 509448

Adam Bluma

Adam Bluma

South East England | North West England & North Wales | Greater London

adam.bluma@assetzcapital.co.uk

07771 634998

Laleta Buctkuar

Laleta Buctkuar

South East England | Greater London | East Midlands

laleta.buctkuar@assetzcapital.co.uk

07713 311768

Luke Carter

Luke Carter

East Midlands

luke.carter@assetzcapital.co.uk

07912 216858

Fraser Clark

Fraser Clark

Scotland

fraser.clark@assetzcapital.co.uk

07712 322873

Colin Doyle

Colin Doyle

North West England & North Wales

colin.doyle@assetzcapital.co.uk

07712 322872

Andrew Fraser

Andrew Fraser

Northern Ireland

andrew.fraser@assetzcapital.co.uk

07921 471456

David Hales

David Hales

South East England

david.hales@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 487121

Jake Hiskett

Jake Hiskett

North West England & North Wales

jake.hiskett@assetzcapital.co.uk

07519 129839

Ricky Humphreys

Ricky Humphreys

East Midlands

ricky.humphreys@assetzcapital.co.uk

07585 959054

Tony Kear

Tony Kear

South West & South Wales

tony.kear@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 288811

Lucie Martin

Lucie Martin

Scotland

lucie.martin@assetzcapital.co.uk

07923 210138

Morgan McCandless

Morgan McCandless

Northern Ireland

morgan.mccandless@assetzcapital.co.uk

07842314742

Ciaran McGivern

Ciaran McGivern

North East England

ciaran.mcgivern@assetzcapital.co.uk

07712322871

Mehwish Mirza

Mehwish Mirza

West Midlands & Mid-Wales | South East England | North West England & North Wales | Greater London

mehwish.mirza@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 172440

Colin Mottram

Colin Mottram

Scotland

colin.mottram@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 590025

Scott Pamflett

Scott Pamflett

South East England

scott.pamflett@assetzcapital.co.uk

07548 227882

Jon Pike

Jon Pike

South West England

jon.pike@assetzcapital.co.uk

07923 210139

Bruce Robertson

Bruce Robertson

Scotland

bruce.robertson@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 487124

Neil Roper

Neil Roper

East Midlands

neil.roper@assetzcapital.co.uk

07771 632057

Mark Standley

Mark Standley

South West & South Wales

mark.standley@assetzcapital.co.uk

07764 822781

Paul Williams

Paul Williams

South West & South Wales

paul.williams@assetzcapital.co.uk

07825 877400