Withdrawals from our Access Accounts are slower than usual as we are no longer operating in normal market conditions as a result of Coronavirus. There is currently a queuing system in place, click here to find out more.
Withdrawals from our Access Accounts are slower than usual as we are no longer operating in normal market conditions as a result of Coronavirus. There is currently a queuing system in place, click here to find out more.

Find a Relationship Director

We have a national team of Relationship Directors who are dedicated to assisting you and your client to structure the right deal.

Simply sort by region to find your local Assetz Capital representative.

Filter by
Stuart Benge

Stuart Benge

Greater London | South East England

stuart.benge@assetzcapital.co.uk

07786 628913

Neil Birse

Neil Birse

South West England

neil.birse@assetzcapital.co.uk

07713 311812

Luke Carter

Luke Carter

East Midlands

luke.carter@assetzcapital.co.uk

07912 216858

Simon Cartwright

Simon Cartwright

South East England

Simon.Cartwright@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 478994

Fraser Clark

Fraser Clark

Scotland

fraser.clark@assetzcapital.co.uk

07712 322873

Ian Craig

Ian Craig

Scotland

ian.craig@assetzcapital.co.uk

07880 706080

Mark Davidson

Mark Davidson

North West England & North Wales

mark.davidson@assetzcapital.co.uk

07584 258837

Colin Doyle

Colin Doyle

North West England & North Wales

colin.doyle@assetzcapital.co.uk

07712 322872

Lee Francis

Lee Francis

Greater London | South East England

lee.francis@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 172440

Andrew Fraser

Andrew Fraser

Northern Ireland

andrew.fraser@assetzcapital.co.uk

07921 471456

David Hales

David Hales

South East England

david.hales@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 487121

Rebecca Hall

Rebecca Hall

North West England & North Wales

rebecca.hall@assetzcapital.co.uk

07702 202433

John Hewitt

John Hewitt

Scotland

john.hewitt@assetzcapital.co.uk

07825 877400

Jake Hiskett

Jake Hiskett

North West England & North Wales

jake.hiskett@assetzcapital.co.uk

07519 129839

Tony Kear

Tony Kear

South West & South Wales

tony.kear@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 288811

Paul King

Paul King

West Midlands & Mid-Wales

paul.king@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 093591

Jonny Kirk

Jonny Kirk

Yorkshire & the Humber

jonny.kirk@assetzcapital.co.uk

07713 311768

Andy Llewellyn

Andy Llewellyn

North West England & North Wales

andrew.llewellyn@assetzcapital.co.uk

07511 900430

Lucie Martin

Lucie Martin

Scotland

lucie.martin@assetzcapital.co.uk

07923 210138

Chris Mason

Chris Mason

South East England

chris.mason@assetzcapital.co.uk

07912 253772

Colin Mottram

Colin Mottram

Scotland

colin.mottram@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 590025

Scott Pamflett

Scott Pamflett

South East England

scott.pamflett@assetzcapital.co.uk

07548 227882

Jon Pike

Jon Pike

South West England

jon.pike@assetzcapital.co.uk

07923 210139

Derek Pratt

Derek Pratt

North West England & North Wales

derek.pratt@assetzcapital.co.uk

07899 880555

David Reed

David Reed

Yorkshire & the Humber

david.reed@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 478983

Mark Roberts

Mark Roberts

North West England & North Wales

mark.roberts@assetzcapital.co.uk

07712 322874

Bruce Robertson

Bruce Robertson

Scotland

bruce.robertson@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 487124

Jason Roper

Jason Roper

North West England & North Wales

Jason.Roper@Assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 479466

Neil Roper

Neil Roper

East Midlands

neil.roper@assetzcapital.co.uk

07771 632057

Tirath Singh

Tirath Singh

West Midlands & Mid-Wales

tirath.singh@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 487122

Mark Standley

Mark Standley

South West & South Wales

mark.standley@assetzcapital.co.uk

07764 822781

Rory Whaling

Rory Whaling

North East England

rory.whaling@assetzcapital.co.uk

07912 216846

We are crowdfunding!

Invest in Assetz Capital equity