We are currently operating a queuing system for new investment into the Access Accounts and as a result your funds will be invested at a slower pace than usual. Click here to find out more.

Find a Relationship Director

We have a national team of Relationship Directors who are dedicated to assisting you and your client to structure the right deal.

Simply sort by region to find your local Assetz Capital representative.

Filter by
Neil Birse

Neil Birse

South West England

neil.birse@assetzcapital.co.uk

07713 311812

Luke Carter

Luke Carter

East Midlands

luke.carter@assetzcapital.co.uk

07912 216858

Fraser Clark

Fraser Clark

Scotland

fraser.clark@assetzcapital.co.uk

07712 322873

Mark Davidson

Mark Davidson

North West England & North Wales

mark.davidson@assetzcapital.co.uk

07584 258837

Colin Doyle

Colin Doyle

North West England & North Wales

colin.doyle@assetzcapital.co.uk

07712 322872

Lee Francis

Lee Francis

Greater London | South East England

lee.francis@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 172440

Andrew Fraser

Andrew Fraser

Northern Ireland

andrew.fraser@assetzcapital.co.uk

07921 471456

Matt Gray

Matt Gray

North East England

matt.gray@assetzcapital.co.uk

07519 129 842

David Hales

David Hales

South East England

david.hales@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 487121

Rebecca Hall

Rebecca Hall

North West England & North Wales

rebecca.hall@assetzcapital.co.uk

07702 202433

Jake Hiskett

Jake Hiskett

North West England & North Wales

jake.hiskett@assetzcapital.co.uk

07519 129839

Tony Kear

Tony Kear

South West & South Wales

tony.kear@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 288811

Lucie Martin

Lucie Martin

Scotland

lucie.martin@assetzcapital.co.uk

07923 210138

Chris Mason

Chris Mason

South East England

chris.mason@assetzcapital.co.uk

07912 253772

Colin Mottram

Colin Mottram

Scotland

colin.mottram@assetzcapital.co.uk

07714 590025

Geoff O'Brien

Geoff O'Brien

Scotland

geoff.obrien@assetzcapital.co.uk

07814 471456

Scott Pamflett

Scott Pamflett

South East England

scott.pamflett@assetzcapital.co.uk

07548 227882

Jon Pike

Jon Pike

South West England

jon.pike@assetzcapital.co.uk

07923 210139

Bruce Robertson

Bruce Robertson

Scotland

bruce.robertson@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 487124

Neil Roper

Neil Roper

East Midlands

neil.roper@assetzcapital.co.uk

07771 632057

Jason Roper

Jason Roper

North West England & North Wales

jason.roper@assetzcapital.co.uk

07718 479466

Mark Standley

Mark Standley

South West & South Wales

mark.standley@assetzcapital.co.uk

07764 822781

Rory Whaling

Rory Whaling

North East England

rory.whaling@assetzcapital.co.uk

07912 216846